Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Anthony Rovella

Romeoville, IL
Great communication

4.8 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by James N. for Anthony Rovella

Willowbrook, IL
Anthony made my refinance process very smooth.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Richard A. for Anthony Rovella

Frankfort, IL
Good to do business with, always takes the time and goes the extra mile for his client.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Anthony Rovella

La Grange, IL
Anthony made the process of buying my first home such a breeze! So thankful to have him help me through this!

4.8 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary T. for Anthony Rovella

Crestwood, IL
Made everything as easy as possible and had great communication with Tony and HT Lenders.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Melania G. for Anthony Rovella

Oak Lawn, IL
Tony is easy to talk too. He address stuff in timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Gina L. for Anthony Rovella

Lansing, IL
This team was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by John J. for Anthony Rovella

Crestwood, IL
Tony was absolutely incredible though the loan process. He ALWAYS answers the phone and is happy to help with any questions. My situation was unique in the fact that my home did not appraise out for the loan amount. Any other loan officer would have just told me to do it anyway to make the deal. Tony actually took the time to talk about life for a minute, and actually was advising against purchasing the home. He gave great advice, and in the end we moved forward with the purchase! He is the man!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Carrie M. for Anthony Rovella

Oak Forest, IL
Tony was extremely understanding and helpful. We were under a time crunch and he and his team went above and beyond to help get everything through. I am extremely satisfied with our interaction and would highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Brian S. for Anthony Rovella

Saint John, IN
Always picked up and timely replies.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Magaly M. for Anthony Rovella

Whiting, IN
Excellent service

4.7 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Anthony Rovella

Crown Point, IN
You Tony. You made it great. Barbara was awesome too. Very professional and responsive.

4.8 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Darrell A. for Anthony Rovella

Mokena, IL
Great person to work with@

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Amy W. for Anthony Rovella

Lockport, IL
Great communication and got everything done quick

4.7 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Cory R. for Anthony Rovella

Romeoville, IL
Clear cut and straight to the point

4.3 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph W. for Anthony Rovella

Wilmington, IL
Got a hard deal done when others couldn’t, also good communication.

4.8 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Bennett H. for Anthony Rovella

Tinley Park, IL


5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jorge G. for Anthony Rovella

Midlothian, IL
Anthony was able to answer every question I had and was always helpful

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by David A. for Anthony Rovella

Darien, IL
Tony made the process so easy and answered every question I ask. Professional and friendly. It was like working with a close friend.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Rakan Y. for Anthony Rovella

Saint John, IN
Tony was great! Recommend others to go to him

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by William D. for Anthony Rovella

Chicago, IL
He is truly the best of the “Best”!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Marc J. for Anthony Rovella

Frankfort, IL
Professionalism and really cared about the customer

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Ramiz R. for Anthony Rovella

Worth, IL
I loved that Anthony was always available. I was a first time home buyer and he cultivated so much trust in a short amount of time. Great rate too!

4.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Erika M. for Anthony Rovella

Palos Hills, IL
N/A


Line